Sometimes you may not want to show jobs that have been selected with a certain status for your engineers or customers. This article will show you how.
These steps will need to be completed within the main desktop program, Clik Service.
First, go to Settings > Settings > Clik Remote.

When in the Clik Remote settings, you can tick the appropriate status you want to hide for engineers and customers in the Job Status Visibility box.

Click ‘Ok’ when you are happy to close the settings screen.
Published: August 2019
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.